Holiday Calendar 2018

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
be Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
be Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
be Flag

May

Belgian Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
be Flag
Europe Day
Wednesday, May 09
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
be Flag
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
be Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
National Day
Friday, July 20
be Flag

August

Assumption Day
Wednesday, August 15
be Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Thursday, November 01
be Flag
Veterans' Day (observed on)
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
be Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
be Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26